Virginia Beach Crimes Solvers, Incorporated is a non-profit organization, owned and operated by a civilian board of directors.  Duties of the board include fundraising, promoting the program, deciding the amount of rewards, public speaking engagements, and networking with Crime Stoppers USA and other Crime Stoppers Program.

Mike Carey Chair
Rick Amelon Vice Chair
Daniel D. Edwards Treasurer
Dan Kennedy Secretary
Mary Kaye Tyson Financial Coordinator
Theresa A. Orr Director at Large
Susan Owen Past Chair
Don Albee Board Member
Bonnie P. Capito Board Member
Jimmy Capps Board Member
Joe Crunkleton Board Member
Ross Forster Board Member
Toni L. Guagenti Board Member
Penny Harvey Board Member
Carleen Lombardo Board Member
James Metcalfe Board Member
Ruth Ann Steenburgh Board Member
Donald R. “Doc” Thrush Board Member
Marion Wall Board Member
Francis L. (Bud) Warren, Jr. Board Member
Dan Wasserman Board Member
Dr. Valerio Genta Board Member
Stuart Grimes-Myers Board Member
Ragan B Pulley Jr Advisory Member
Nancy Bloom Advisory Member
Sheila Duvall Advisory Member
Michael Standing Advisory Member
Lawrence M. Weinstein Advisory Member
Alfred W. Craft, III Emeritus Member
Houston (Hu) Odom, Jr. Emeritus Member
Share this: